Influenster Jingle VoxBox

image

HAPPY HOLIDAYS & HAPPY NEW YEARS!!
This year is starting off to be a great year. I’ve been with INFLUENSTER since 2011 and I’m always excited to receive a VoxBox goodie box. Everything you get is complimentary and for testing purposes and review. Who wouldn’t love testing free beauty, home, pet, health,  entertainment products. December 23, 2015 I received my Jingle VoxBox, didn’t have the time to tryout the items due to my work schedule. When I got some down time that was my chance to breakout my complimentary  products.  Let’s have a look inside.

Kiss True Volume Lashes
Kiss Strip Lash Adhesive
NYC City Proof 24HR Eyeliner
Hallmark Itty Bittys
Pure Ice Nail Polish
Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream
Biscoff Cookies
Ore-Ida Tater Tots coupon

image

Kiss True VolumeLashes
Lashes are so  comfortable and made with 100 % natural hair, Kiss lashes blends beautifully with my own lashes. The tapered end technology creates natural looking ends that resembles natural lashes. Giving my own lashes that VA VA VOOM!

image

These are just a few of the items I’ve tried. I’ll come back and do a full review on all products. If you haven’t signed up with Influenster I suggest you head over to their site and join…don’t get left out.

Leave a Reply

