Eos Visibly Soft Lip Balm

image

I like to believe that I’m  a woman who keeps herself in the know of different beauty treasures, only to see that I’m just catching up with everyone else.
Michigan’s weather has been very good for the last few months. After the Christmas holiday, weather changed from warm to cold and cold is what Michigan is known for during these winter months…dry harsh cold air is rough on the skin and lips, ladies, you know what I’m talking about.
Since it seems like everyone is talking about it and it’s all the rage…a sistah had to try it out and find out what’s the hype is about. Headed out to Wal-Mart in hot pursuit of the infamous eos lip balm.
On first sight I fell in love with their packaging, a cute shaped sphere.

Now, I have never bought or tried eos in my life…OMG! I must have been living under a rock for some years, how could I’ve slept on this brand.
image
Coconut Milk has that light delicate sweet coconut scent.
image
Vanilla Mint has more of a minty scent than it does vanilla. Nonetheless these balms are just what my lips needs to face these harsh, cold winter’s winds. My lips are soft and smooth, hydrated and smells delightfully yummy and delicious.
image
Eos Visibly Soft Lip Balms, has enriching natural conditioning oils, moisturizing shea butter and antioxidant vitamins C & E, absorbs n to nourishes my lips for immediate softness, hydration that you can actually feel. I have now become a fan of this awesome brand. Evolution of Soft!
Smoothes on clear precisely glides on lips.
Petrolatum-free, Paraben-free, Gluten-free
Phthalate-free.

Leave a Reply

